fitness/weightlifter's thread :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• fitness/weightlifter's thread :)

hey this is THE weightlifting and fitness thread, come here to discuss your favorite equipment, supplements, schedules et cetera.. ill start off by posting some pics in amin. but i have to resize first.. brb
    clicky

It all started with a badly timed bald joke.
    - Colin Mochrie

good idea. Well, i started lifting a year ago this august, and im really enjoying it. I go to Bev Francis' golds gym in syosset between 5 and seven days.
    A fer months ago i began taking lifting, and dieting seriously, and loving it.

Comment

Originally posted by Sir Mike
      good idea. Well, i started lifting a year ago this august, and im really enjoying it. I go to Bev Francis' golds gym in syosset between 5 and seven days.
      A fer months ago i began taking lifting, and dieting seriously, and loving it.
      That must be a great gym to train in. I used to train seriously when Bev was competing many years ago (and acting in movies about training). I stopped about 7 years ago and turned into a typical middle-aged 'blob' - not a good idea!

Comment

Um, I do 1 squat out of bed each morning while lifting my head up. Other than that I don't lift. But I wish I did, because I'm a skinny guy .
        XXX Hulk Bubba-Boy Bling-C Angryslam Moonshinefarmer

I have a very expensive pen..

Comment

please no flaming cause im just 13 but sorry, i had to censor my face cause

a)its hideous
          b) there are some perverted people out there...

anyway, these are my most recent shots.. i think im doing fairly well compared to all the other 13 years olds i know, im five foot ten and weigh about 152..

::edit:: noticed a problem with my editing to the pics.. brb with them
          Last edited by HailTheGummiBear; 06-13-2005, 05:05 PM. Reason: better pic editing
          clicky

- Colin Mochrie

Comment

I own a Body Solid home gym. It's pretty nice.